On Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2017.



Téléchargez gratuitement le guide
Dopez vos plus-values


These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor

Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2017 results on Thursday May 4, 2017 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

First quarter 2017 results analysts webcast

Téléchargez gratuitement le guide
Dopez vos plus-values

Recommander à vos amis
  • gplus
  • pinterest