Royal Dutch Shell released its third quarter 2007 unaudited results and its third quarter 2007 interim dividend announcement at 7:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) on Thursday October 25, 2007.



Téléchargez gratuitement le guide
Dopez vos plus-values
  
All information relating to the release and the audio webcasts is available on www.shell.com/investor.
  


Téléchargez gratuitement le guide
Dopez vos plus-values

Recommander à vos amis
  • gplus
  • pinterest