On Thursday, April 26th at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018.



Téléchargez gratuitement le guide
Dopez vos plus-values
These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast
Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2018 results on Thursday April 26, 2018 at 14:30 BST (15:30 CEST / 09:30 EDT).
First quarter 2018 results analysts webcast.

Téléchargez gratuitement le guide
Dopez vos plus-values

Recommander à vos amis
  • gplus
  • pinterest